Cast Of Teri Baaton Mein Aisa Uljha Jiya With Photos and Insta ID

5/5 - (3 votes)

Teri Baaton Mein Aisa Uljha Jiya Cast and Crew Members: Teri Baaton Mein Aisa Uljha Jiya is an upcoming Indian romantic drama film written and directed by Amit Joshi and Aradhana Sah. The film will be released in theatres on 9 February 2024. In this article, we will Explore all the Cast and Crew Members of Teri Baaton Mein Aisa Uljha Jiya Actor, Producer, Director, and villain, with their Photos and Instagram ID.

Teri Baaton Mein Aisa Uljha Jiya Story

The film stars Shahid Kapoor and Kriti Sanon in lead roles. Dharmendra and Dimple Kapadia also play important roles in the film.

The story of the film is based on the love story of a robot and a human. The robot, named “AI”, is an advanced artificial intelligence system created by a research company. The AI can look and behave like a human, and he soon falls in love with a human, named “Ayush”.

Ayush is a normal man who works in a computer company. He meets AI one day, and they soon become attracted to each other. However, their love story is full of challenges, as they face the pressures of society and people’s scepticism about AI’s ability to be human-like.

Teri Baaton Mein Aisa Uljha Jiya Movie Detail

Content NameTeri Baaton Mein Aisa Uljha Jiya
GenreRomance, Drama, Comedy
Star CastShahid Kapoor, Kriti Sanon, Dharmendra, Dimple Kapadia, Rakesh Bedi
Screen TimeN/A
Release Date2024-02-09
Original LanguageHindi

Teri Baaton Mein Aisa Uljha Jiya Cast

Here is the compelte cast of Teri Baaton Mein Aisa Uljha Jiya With Photos and Instagram ID.

1. Shahid Kapoor

Shahid Kapoor

As Aryan (Instagram ID – shahidkapoor)

2. Kriti Sanon

Kriti Sanon

As Sifra (Instagram ID – kritisanon)

3. Dharmendra

  • Dimple Kapadia
  • Rakesh Bedi
  • Anubha Fatehpuria
  • Rajesh Kumar
  • Grusha Kapoor
  • Ashish Verma
  • Brij Bhushan Shukla
  • Raashul Tandon

Teri Baaton Mein Aisa Uljha Jiya Trailer

Teri Baaton Mein Aisa Uljha Jiya Director, Producer and Crew member

ProducerDinesh Vijan, Laxman Utekar, Jyoti Deshpande
Director of PhotographyLaxman Utekar
Original Music ComposerSachin Sanghvi, Jigar Saraiya
DirectorAmit Joshi, Aradhana Sah
WriterAmit Joshi, Aradhana Sah
Production DesignMayur Sharma
MusicTanishk Bagchi, Mitraz
ChoreographerVijay Ganguly, Shaikh Jani Basha, Piyush Bhagat, Shazia Samji
Casting DirectorVaibhav Vishant
ColoristAshirwad Hadkar
Co-ProducerSharada Karki, Pooja Prem Patheja
Costume DesignerSukriti Grover, Anisha Jain, Tia Raju Mampilly
EditorManish Pradhan
Executive ProducerSanjeev Mishra
Line ProducerAnand Mishra
Sound DesignerSanal George
LyricistNeeraj Rajawat, Mitraz
Associate ProducerShraddha S. Thorat

Leave a Comment